The Soulsavers ‎– Tough Guys Don't Dance

San Quentin Recordings ‎– SQR 001LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 Gram
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
All Media, Limited Edition, Reissue


Tough Guys Don't Dance
A1 Cabin Fever 5:09
A2 Love 5:24
A3 San Quentin Blues 4:02
A4 Rumblefish 4:01
B5 Down So Low 4:33
B6 Texas Taliban 3:07
B7 Closer 5:52
B8 Precious Time 4:31
B9 Blackout 4:12
Closer EP
C1 Closer 5:53
C2 Closer Pt. III 3:45
C3 Hiatus (Interlude) 2:47
D4 Black Dahlia 4:19
D5 Down For The Count 3:35
D6 Revolution Song 4:40

Companies, etc.



All release notes are taken from the Tough Guy's Don't Dance LP, the Closer EP is housed in a plain black sleeve with no notes and credits.

Limited to 200 copies.
(p)2003 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by The Soulsavers.
(c)2003 The Soulsavers.

All songs published by EMI* except 2, 5 & 8 published by EMI/Angel Heurtebise (BMI).

All tracks recorded & mixed @ CasaGlover.
All vocals recorded @ Sonora Studios, Los Angeles.
Managed by Andrew at Heavenly.
Artwork by Daniel Pitchford and Mark Fraser @ Q (+44(0)1244 399700).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 050294 152669
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SQR001LP A1 Guy's THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SQR001LP B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): SQR LP 002 B1 MPO MIKE'S™ - THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): SQR LP 002 A1 MPO MIKE'S™ - THE EXCHANGE