The Sounds ‎– Living In America

Telegram Records Stockholm ‎– 2564-60300-2
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Seven Days A Week 3:01
2 Dance With Me 3:14
3 Living In America
Arranged By [Additional] – Jan Kask, Peter Månsson*
4 Hit Me!
Engineer – Johan BengtssonProducer, Recorded By – The SoundsSaxophone – Nicolas Rodriguez
5 Mine For Life 4:41
6 Rock 'N Roll 3:52
7 Like A Lady 3:29
8 Reggie 3:21
9 Fire 3:14
10 Hope You're Happy Now 4:06
11 Riot
Saxophone – James Iha
12 S.O.U.N.D.S.
Engineer – Magnus HuffProducer – The Sounds
Audio1 S.O.U.N.D.S.
Engineer – Magnus HuffProducer – The Sounds
Audio2 Rock N' Roll (The Pop Rox Remix)
Keyboards – Duke MushroomProducer [Additional] – oneL*, Kaz GambleProgrammed By – Duke Mushroom, The FreshmakaRemix – Pop Rox
Video1 Seven Days A Week (Music Video) 3:20
Video2 Living In America (Music Video) 3:27
Video3 Hit Me! (Music Video) 2:19

Companies, etc.



Track 12 is not listed on the back of the case, but is included both on the actual CD and the enhanced section (Audio1).

Enhanced CD features bonus material including videos, exclusive songs, screensavers and more. The audio files are embedded inside a Flash player.

ⓟ&ⓒ 2003 Warner Music Sweden AB.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 82564603002
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: \\\ [Warner logo] 256460300-2.2 V01 YQY
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 059Z

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5050466-1678-2-8 The Sounds Living In America(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Telegram Records Stockholm 5050466-1678-2-8 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
WPCR-11635 The Sounds Living In America(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Warner Music Japan WPCR-11635 Japan 2003 Sell This Version
none The Sounds Living In America(CDr, Album, Promo) New Line Records none US 2003 Sell This Version
2 60300 The Sounds Living In America(CD, Album, Enh) New Line Records 2 60300 Canada 2003 Sell This Version
MOVLP2246 The Sounds Living In America(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Whi) Music On Vinyl MOVLP2246 Europe 2018 Sell This Version