The Space Negros, Magic Mose And His Royal Rockers, The Jethros, Erik Lindgren (2) ‎– Have A Lousy Xmas

Jingle Jungle ‎– JJ-003, Arf! Arf! ‎– JJ-003
Vinyl, LP


A1 The Space Negros Jingle Hell 2:35
A2 The Space Negros We Wish You A Lousy Xmas 2:05
A3 The Space Negros Deck The Halls (With Poison Sumac) 2:34
A4 The Space Negros Silent Fright 2:32
A5 Magic Mose And His Royal Rockers Have Yourselves A Groovy Little Solstice 5:38
A6 Magic Mose And His Royal Rockers I'm Dreaming Of A Noir Christmas 4:10
A7 Erik Lindgren (2) A Special Personalized Christmas Greeting To You From All The Retailers Of America 3:34
B1 The Jethros Frosty The Snow Plow 2:11
B2 The Jethros Walking Thru A Winter Blunderland 2:22
B3 The Jethros We Wished You A Merry Xmas 0:53
B4 The Jethros SIlent, Night 1:41
B5 The Jethros O Woody Town Of Bethlehem 1:21
B6 The Jethros Merry F*cking Xmas 2:42
B7 The Jethros Let It Snow $3 1:18
B8 The Jethros Oh, Come On All Ye Faithful 1:53
B9 The Jethros I'm Dreaming Of A Wide Xmas 2:04
B10 The Jethros Wreck The Halls 1:33


Early 80s Indie Xmas Compilation. Side One contains the 4-songs on the Space Negros JJ-001 EP, the 2-songs on Magic Mose & His Royal Rockers JJ-002 7-inch 45, plus a bonus track by Erik Lindgren (2). Side Two contains 10 songs by The Jethros.

Note: This material plus 7 additional tracks by The Jethros plus 1 additional track "Ho Ho Ho" by Erik Lindgren was also released in 1990 on the CD The Dark Side Of The Xmas Tree (Performance 393 CD), which was reissued in the 2000s (Aware 393).