The Spinners* ‎– 2nd Time Around

V.I.P. ‎– VIPS-405
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 It's A Shame
A2 I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby
A3 Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music
A4 Bad, Bad Weather (Til You Come Home)
A5 Pay Them No Mind
A6 My Lady Love
B1 Souly Ghost
B2 O-o-h Child
B3 In My Diary
B4 My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
B5 (She's Gonna Love Me) At Sundown
B6 Can Sing A Rainbow/ Love Is Blue


The Last Motown Album of The Spinners
US edition

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label): HS-1793
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label): Z4RS-3695
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label): HS-1794
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label): Z4RS-3696

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VS 405, VIPS-405 DJ The Spinners* 2nd Time Around(LP, Album, Promo) V.I.P., V.I.P. VS 405, VIPS-405 DJ US 1970 Sell This Version
STML 11182 The Spinners* 2nd Time Around(LP, Album) Tamla Motown STML 11182 UK 1970 Sell This Version
CS-1286 The Spinners* It's A Shame(Cass, Album, RE) Pickwick International, Inc. CS-1286 US 1977 Sell This Version
VS 405 The Spinners* 2nd Time Around(LP, Album) Tamla Motown VS 405 Canada 1970 Sell This Version
UICY-75804 The Spinners* 2nd Time Around(CD, Album, RE, RM) Motown UICY-75804 Japan 2013 Sell This Version