The Spits ‎– 19 Million A.C. EP CD LP

Slovenly Recordings ‎– 702-71, Thriftstore Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 19 Million A.C.
A2 Shitty World
A3 Dumb
A4 Tease
A5 Cha Cha Love
A6 Remote Control
A7 Black Car
A8 Drop Out
A9 Drink, Fight & Fuck
Written-By – GG Allin
A10 Violence Cup
A11 Kill From The Heart
Written-By – Dicks
B1 Wendy O
B2 Violence Cup
B3 Pissed Off Baby
B4 Beat My Head
B5 Let Us Play Your Party
B6 Fire
B7 Space Guitar
B8 Talking 'Bout You
B9 Die



Originally released on Dirtnap records in 2004.
This compiles their 19 Million A.C. EP plus other 7", compilation and other alternate versions.

This is a co-release between Slovenly and Thrifstore (Thriftstore lists no catalogue #)

Later pressings have Barcode printed directly on jacket (earlier pressing does not) and alternate Slovenly logo on back (this)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 885767235434

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZZZ 10 CD The Spits 19 Million A.C. EP CD(CD, Comp) Dirtnap Records ZZZ 10 CD US 2004 Sell This Version
702-71, none The Spits 19 Million A.C. EP CD LP(LP, Comp, RE) Slovenly Recordings, Thriftstore Records 702-71, none US 2008 Sell This Version
none, FAQ 001 The Spits 19 Million A.C. EP CD LP(LP, Comp, Cle) Thriftstore Records, Wolf Dog none, FAQ 001 US Unknown Sell This Version