The Stooges ‎– The Stooges

Elektra ‎– EKS 74051
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, MON - Monarch Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 1969 4:05
A2 I Wanna Be Your Dog 3:10
A3 We Will Fall
Viola – John Cale
B1 No Fun 5:15
B2 Real Cool Time 2:29
B3 Ann 3:00
B4 Not Right 2:49
B5 Little Doll 3:21

Companies, etc.



Monarch Pressing (Identified by the MON etched in the matrix) with red big-E label.

"Elektra Records 1855 Broadway New York City" doesn't appear on the label
Gold Elektra inner sleeve.
Also exists with "stereo" on the left for the columbia pressing : The Stooges

copyright © Paradox Music BMI.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched runout (Variant 1)): MON △13669 SS44 side 2: MON △13669-X SS44
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched runout (Variant 2)): EKS 74051 A MON "MR" circle △13669 SS LH
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched runout (Variant 2)): EKS 74051 B MON "MR" circle △13669 SS LH
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 119) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74051 The Stooges The Stooges(LP, Album, CP ) Elektra EKS-74051 US 1969 Sell This Version
42 032, 74 051 The Stooges The Stooges(LP, Album, RP) Elektra, Elektra 42 032, 74 051 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
42 032 The Stooges The Stooges(LP, Album, RE) Elektra 42 032 France 1972 Sell This Version
none The Stooges The Stooges(26xFile, MP3, Album, Dlx, RE, RM, 256) Rhino Records (2), Elektra none US 2019
TC-54051 The Stooges The Stooges(Cass, Album, RE) Elektra TC-54051 US Unknown Sell This Version