The Stranglers ‎– 10

Epic ‎– 466483-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sweet Smell Of Success
Congas – Simon MortonTrumpet [Solo] – Stuart Brooks
A2 Someone Like You 2:54
A3 96 Tears
Written-By – Rudy Martinez
A4 In This Place 3:38
A5 Let's Celebrate
Voice [Overdub] – Tere Thomas Baker*
B1 Man Of The Earth 3:21
B2 Too Many Teardrops 3:47
B3 Where I Live
Voice [Southern Belle Overdub] – Pamela G.
B4 Out Of My Mind 4:08
B5 Never To Look Back 4:18

Companies, etc.



℗ 1990 CBS United Kingdom Ltd.
© 1990 CBS United Kingdom Ltd.
Published by Plugshaft Ltd/EMI Songs Ltd except Track A3 published by Westminster Music Ltd.

This release has a different text layout on the rear sleeve compared to this Europe release: 10.

The difference is most notable around the Barcode 'Epic' symbol in a different place, and text to the bottom of the rear sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099746648312
  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, stamped ('A' is etched opposite matrix string)): 01-466483-20-1A-1 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, stamped ('A' is etched opposite matrix string)): 01-466483-20-B1. A
  • Other (Distribution code): CB 291
  • Other (Back cover, circled): 58
  • Other (Back cover): PD
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
466483 1 The Stranglers 10(LP, Album) Epic 466483 1 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
EK 46120 The Stranglers 10(CD, Album, Mixed) Epic EK 46120 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
466483-4 The Stranglers 10(Cass, Album) Epic 466483-4 Greece 1990 Sell This Version
KL 1887 The Stranglers 10(Cass, Album) ZKP RTVL, Epic KL 1887 Yugoslavia 1990 Sell This Version
466483-1 The Stranglers 10(LP, Album) Epic 466483-1 Spain 1990 Sell This Version