The Stranglers ‎– Feline

Epic ‎– EPC 25237
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Midnight Summer Dream 6:12
A2 It's A Small World 4:35
A3 Ships That Pass In The Night 4:06
A4 The European Female (In Celebration Of) 4:02
B1 Let's Tango In Paris 3:15
B2 Paradise
Backing Vocals – Anna Von Stern, France Lhermitte
B3 All Roads Lead To Rome 3:54
B4 Blue Sister 4:03
B5 Never Say Goodbye 4:15

Companies, etc.



℗ 1982 CBS Records © 1982 CBS Records
Printed in Holland.
Lyrics reproduced by kind permission of Plugshaft/EMI Music Pub., Ltd.
Acoustic Guitars: Kinkade Bros., Bristol.

Comes with lyric-innersleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Label)): 01-25237-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Label)): 01-25237-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A (Runout stamped)): 01-25237-2A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B (Runout stamped)): 01-25237-2B-1
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC0199

Other Versions (5 of 45) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
40-32711 The Stranglers Feline(Cass, Album) Epic 40-32711 Greece 1982 Sell This Version
CDEPC 25237, 467395 2 The Stranglers Feline(CD, Album, RE) Epic, Epic CDEPC 25237, 467395 2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
PEC 80075 The Stranglers Feline(LP, Album) Epic PEC 80075 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
CDEPC 25237 The Stranglers Feline(CD, Album) Epic CDEPC 25237 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
EPC 469075 2 The Stranglers Feline(CD, Album, RE) Epic EPC 469075 2 UK Unknown Sell This Version