The Stranglers ‎– La Folie

Fame ‎– TC-FA 41 3083 4, Liberty ‎– 41 3083 4
Cassette, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Non Stop
A2 Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
A3 Tramp
A4 Let Me Introduce You To The Family
A5 Ain't Nothing To It
Composed By – Milton Mezzro*
A6 The Man They Love To Hate
B1 Pin Up
B2 It Only Takes Two To Tango
B3 Golden Brown
B4 How To Find True Love And Happiness In The Present Day
B5 La Folie

Companies, etc.



Budget priced re-release of 1981 album.
White cassette body with white paper label and black text

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099941308349

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LBG 30342 The Stranglers La Folie(LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30342 UK 1981 Sell This Version
10C 066-083219 The Stranglers La Folie-La Locura(LP, Album) Liberty 10C 066-083219 Spain 1981 Sell This Version
TOCP-67947, LBG 30342 The Stranglers La Folie(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Car) EMI, Liberty TOCP-67947, LBG 30342 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
7243 5 34688 2 8, 534 6882 The Stranglers La Folie(CD, Album, RE) EMI, EMI 7243 5 34688 2 8, 534 6882 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
LBG 30342 The Stranglers La Folie (LP, Album) Liberty LBG 30342 Greece 1983 Sell This Version