The Stranglers ‎– Stranglers IV (Rattus Norvegicus)

United Artists Records ‎– D-57537
Cassette, Album


A1 Sometimes
A2 Goodbye Toulouse
A3 London Lady
A4 Princess Of The Streets
A5 Hanging Around
B1 Peaches
B2 (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
B3 Ugly
B4 Falling
B5 Down In The Sewer
B6 Trying To Get Out Again
B7 Rats Rally


First Spanish cassette edition.

Other Versions (5 of 75) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UAG 30045, FREE 3 The Stranglers Stranglers IV (Rattus Norvegicus)(LP, Album + 7", Single + Ltd) United Artists Records, United Artists Records UAG 30045, FREE 3 UK 1977 Sell This Version
CDP 7 46362 2 The Stranglers IV / Rattus Norvegicus(CD, Album) EMI CDP 7 46362 2 UK 1988 Sell This Version
1A 038-1575301 The Stranglers IV Rattus Norvegicus(LP, Album, RE) Fame, Liberty 1A 038-1575301 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
FA 3001, UAG 30045 The Stranglers Stranglers IV (Rattus Norvegicus)(LP, Album, RE) Fame, Liberty, United Artists Records FA 3001, UAG 30045 UK Unknown Sell This Version
CDREAL0211413 The Stranglers Rattus Norvegicus(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) CD-Real CDREAL0211413 Russia Unknown Sell This Version