The Stranglers ‎– The Collection 1977-1982

Liberty ‎– TC-LBG 30353, Liberty ‎– 0C 262-83 327
Cassette, Compilation, Clear Cassette

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
A2 Peaches
A3 Hanging Around
A4 No More Heroes
A5 Duchess
A6 Walk On By
Written-By – Bacharach-David*
A7 Waltzinblack
B1 Something Better Change
B2 Nice 'N' Sleazy
B3 Bear Cage
B4 Who Wants The World
B5 Golden Brown
B6 Strange Little Girl
Written-By – Greenfield*, Warmling*, Cornwell*, Burnel*, Black*
B7 La Folie

Companies, etc.



Clear cassette with white print.

Made and printed in Great Britain.

A1 to A5, B1, B2: April Music Ltd./Albion Music
A6: Carlin Music. Corp.
A7, B3, B4: Albion Music Ltd.
B5 to B7: EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
B6: Plumshaft Ltd.

A1 to A4, B1: ℗ 1977
A5: ℗ 1979
A6, B1: ℗ 1978
A7, B5, B7: ℗ 1981
B3, B4: ℗ 1980
B6: ℗ 1982

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LBG 30353, OC 062-83 327 The Stranglers The Collection 1977 - 1982(LP, Comp, Bla) Liberty, Liberty LBG 30353, OC 062-83 327 UK 1982 Sell This Version
TC-FA 3230 The Stranglers The Collection 1977 - 1982(Cass, Comp, Rep) Fame TC-FA 3230 UK 1982 Sell This Version
UAC 5120 The Stranglers The Compilation - 1977 - 1982(LP, Comp) Liberty UAC 5120 Australia 1982 Sell This Version
CDP 7 46066 2 The Stranglers The Collection 1977 - 1982(CD, Comp, RE) Liberty CDP 7 46066 2 UK & Europe 1985 Sell This Version
C-LB 035 The Stranglers The Collection 1977-1982(Cass, Album, Comp) Oak Records C-LB 035 Portugal 1982 Sell This Version