The Struts (3) ‎– Young & Dangerous

Interscope Records ‎– B0029175-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Body Talks
A2 Primadonna Like Me
A3 In Love With A Camera
A4 Bulletproof Baby
A5 Who Am I?
A6 People
B1 Fire (Part 1)
B2 Somebody New
B3 Tatler Magazine
B4 I Do It So Well
B5 Freak Like You
B6 Ashes (Part 2)
B7 Body Talks
Featuring – Kesha

Companies, etc.


  • Lacquer Cut ByIS*


℗ © 2018 Interscope Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602577033193
  • Barcode (Text): 6 02577 03319 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched; "Mastered By Capitol" stamped): B0029175-01-A エ∽ MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched; "Mastered By Capitol" stamped): B0029175-01-B エ∽ MASTERED BY CAPITOL

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
00602577009099 The Struts (3) Young & Dangerous(CD, Album) Interscope Records, FreeSolo Music 00602577009099 UK 2018 Sell This Version
B0029175-01 The Struts (3) Young & Dangerous(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Gol) Interscope Records B0029175-01 US 2019 Sell This Version
UICS-1346 The Struts (3) Young & Dangerous(CD, Album) Interscope Records UICS-1346 Japan 2018 Sell This Version
00602577033193 The Struts (3) Young & Dangerous(LP, Album) Interscope Records 00602577033193 UK & Europe 2019 Sell This Version
none The Struts (3) Young & Dangerous(CDr, Album, Promo, Wat) Polydor none UK 2018 Sell This Version