The Sugarcubes ‎– Life's Too Good

Liberation Records ‎– TC LIB 5152
Cassette, Album


A1 Traitor 3:08
A2 Motorcrash 2:23
A3 Birthday 3:59
A4 Delicious Demon 2:43
A5 Mama 2:56
B6 Coldsweat 3:15
B7 Blue Eyed Pop 2:38
B8 Deus 4:07
B9 Sick For Toys 3:15
B10 F***ing In Rhythm & Sorrow 3:14
B11 Take Some Petrol Darling 1:27

Companies, etc.



Track B11 is not mentioned on this release.
Recorded at: Studio Syrland, Reykjavik, Berry St. Studios, London, Orinocco Studios, London.

℗ 1988 One Little Indian Records
© 1988 Liberation Records

Other Versions (5 of 113) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
tplp5cd The Sugarcubes Life's Too Good(CD, Album) One Little Indian tplp5cd UK 1988 Sell This Version
TC LIB 5152, C 38852 The Sugarcubes Life's Too Good(Cass, Album) Liberation Records, Festival Records TC LIB 5152, C 38852 Australia 1990 Sell This Version
E4-60801 The Sugarcubes Life's Too Good(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Elektra E4-60801 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
tplp5 The Sugarcubes Life's Too Good(LP, Album) One Little Indian tplp5 Ireland 1988 Sell This Version
MG 2018 The Sugarcubes Life's Too Good(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 2018 Poland 1992 Sell This Version