The Suspects ‎– Voice Of America

Grave Mistake Records ‎– GRAVE073, Six Feet Under Records ‎– SFU094, Grave Mistake Records ‎– No. 73, Six Feet Under Records ‎– No. 94
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Red

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Exit
A2 Mind Control
A3 Swords Of The Fallen
A4 My Lie
A5 Land Of Fortune
A6 Graveyard
B1 Riot
B2 Body Parts
B3 Blitz
B4 Uncle Sam
B5 Catfish
B6 Bondage
Lyrics By – Donald Smith (4)
B7 Mommy

Companies, etc.



110 copies pressed.

Issued with a double-sided printed inner sleeve, includes a digital download code.

A1 to A6, B1 to B3 originally released as Voice Of America.
B4 to B7 originally released as The Suspects.

A1 to A6, B1 to B3 recorded October 16th - 18th, 1994 @ Inner Ear.
B4 to B7 recorded September 23rd and 25th, 1993 @ Inner Ear, remixed and produced December 18, 1993 by Charles Bennington of WGNS.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the run-out etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GRAVE073/SFU094 - A S-91849
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GRAVE073/SFU094 - B S-91850

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All