The Swingle Singers* ‎– Back To Bach

Philips ‎– PHS 600-288
Vinyl, LP, Stereo


A1 Vivace (Concerto For Two Violins In D Minor) 3:16
A2 Prelude And Fugue In E Minor (From The Well Tempered Clavier) 2:59
A3 Choral (Cantata 147) 3:19
A4 Gavotte (From The Partita No. 3 For Violin Solo) 2:28
A5 Prelude And Fugue In C Major (From The Well Tempered Clavier) 3:22
B1 Fugue In G Major For Organ 3:13
B2 Adagio (Sonata No. 3 For Violin And Harpsichord) 3:53
B3 Prelude And Fugue In C Major (From The Well Tempered Clavier) 3:16
B4 Prelude For Organ Choral (Now Comes The Christian Savior) 3:28
B5 Fugue In E Flat Major (From The Well Tempered Clavier) 1:24

Companies, etc.



Black labels with silver text

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
844 847 BY The Swingle Singers* Jazz Sebastian Bach Volume 2(LP, Album) Philips 844 847 BY Netherlands 1969 Sell This Version
542 553-2 Swingle Singers* Le Volume 2 De Jazz Sébastien Bach(CD, Album, RE, RM) Philips, Universal 542 553-2 France Unknown Sell This Version
110154 Swingle Singers* Volumen 2 De Jazz Sebastián Bach(LP, Album) Philips 110154 Mexico 1968 Sell This Version
314 542 553-2 Swingle Singers* Jazz Sebastian Bach, Volume 2(CD, Album, RE, RM) Philips 314 542 553-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
PHS 600-288 The Swingle Singers* Back To Bach(LP, Promo) Philips PHS 600-288 US 1969 Sell This Version