The Tea Company ‎– Come And Have Some Tea With The Tea Company

World In Sound ‎– WIS-006
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Bonus Tracks

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Tea Company Come And Have Some Tea With Me 3:30
A2 The Tea Company Flowers
Written-By – M. Lassando*
A3 The Tea Company Love Could Make The World Go Round 3:32
B1 The Tea Company You Keep Me Hanging On
Written-By – Holland, Dozier & Holland*
B2 The Tea Company Don't Make Waves (Water Sound Effects) 1:38
B3 The Tea Company As I Have Seen You Upon The Wall
Written-By – F. Carr*, J. Vancho*, M. Lassando*
B4 The Tea Company Make Love Not War 2:30
The Naturals (Bonustracks)
B5 The Naturals (4) Maiden In The East 2:11
B6 The Naturals (4) Theme From A Natural
Written By – DeeWritten-By – Frazia*, Carr*, Santos*
B7 The Naturals (4) Internationally Me 2:11

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Rickenbacker Hollow #4005, Hofner Beatle Bass], Backing Vocals, Other [Amps: Vox Beatle]John Vancho (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Bass, VocalsAl Frazia (tracks: B5 to B7)
  • DrumsJoe DiGregorio (tracks: B5 to B7)
  • EngineerBill Stahl
  • Guitar [Lead], Lead Vocals, Guitar [Rickenbacker 12 String #360-12, Guild Starfire "6", Gibson J-160e], Organ [Hammond], Bass [Hofner], Electric Piano [Honner], Other [Amps: Vox Super Beatle]Frankie Carr (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Guitar [Rhym, Rickenbacker 6 String, #365 Fender Esquire], Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Other [Amps: Vox Beatle, Gibson J-160e]Al Vertucci (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Guitar [Rhythm]Tony Testa (tracks: B5 to B7)
  • Guitar, VocalsFrankie Carr (tracks: B5 to B7)
  • Liner Notes [2007]Frankie Carr
  • Mastered ByK SST
  • ProducerJoeseph Cosentino
  • Remastered ByWinnie Leyh
  • RemixRoy Cicalla*
  • VocalsJoe Santos (tracks: B5 to B7)
  • Written-ByA. Frazia* (tracks: B5), F. Carr* (tracks: A1 to A3, B3, B4, B7)


LP version, including 3 bonus tracks by The Naturals. This LP release has been remastered and includes a printed inner sleeve with a nice bio and photos. "A must for those who wanna feed their minds with unusual heavy psychedelic rock-ROOTS!"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4040824000066
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WIS - 006 A K SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): WIS - 006 B K SST
  • Label Code: LC 12460