The Templars ‎– Dans Les Catacombs Du Studio De L'Acre 1993-1999

TKO Records ‎– TKO Round 186, Templecombe ‎– 686
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Test Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Police Informer
A2 Dead End Politics
A3 Skinheads Alright
A4 Computerized Workforce
A5 Ain't Got A Clue
A6 News Of The Night
A7 The Sixties Are Over
A8 Doing The Dirty (Original Mix)
A9 The Templars
A10 Subculture Kid
B1 Raving Idiots
B2 New Breed
Written-By – Iron Cross
B3 I Believe In Myself
B4 World War Three
B5 My Revenge
B6 Teenage Warning (Original Mix)
Written-By – Angelic Upstarts
B7 Victim
B8 Violence
B9 Carry On

Companies, etc.



"20th Anniversary Edition" - TKO Records test pressing limited to 20 handnumbered copies.

Tracks A1 to A6 from "Super Yobs Vol. 1 split 12" w/ Red Alert, 1994
Tracks A7, A9 from "Return Of Jaques De Molay" LP, 1993
Tracks A10, B1, B2 from "World Invasion" compilation, 1994
Tracks B3 to B5 from "World Invasion 2" compilation, 1995
Track B7 from "Powerfist" split 7" w/ Oxblood, 1994
Tracks B8, B9 from "Milites Templi" 7" single, 2000

"All tracks recorded at Acre Studio, NYC 1993-1999"

(C) Templecombe Records 1993-2012
All songs (p) Templecombe Music 1993-2012
Except "New Breed" (Iron Cross), (p) Dischord Records, 1982 and "Teenage Warning" (T. Mensforth & R. Cowie), (p) Singature Publishing 1979

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PIRATES PRESS - TK 0186 A 98128E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: PIRATES PRESS - TK 0186 B 98128E2/A

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All