The Troggs ‎– "Cellophane"

Fontana ‎– 885 803 TY, Fontana ‎– 885.803 TY
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Little Red Donkey
Written-By – C. Britton*, P. Staples*, R. Presley*, R. Bond*
A2 Too Much Of A Good Thing
Written-By – J. Gillard*, T. Fogg*
A3 Butterflies And Bees
Written-By – C. Britton*
A4 All Of The Time
Written-By – R. Presley*
A5 Seventeen
Written-By – R. Presley*
A6 Somewhere My Girl Is Waiting
Written-By – Art Wayne*
B1 It's Showing
Written-By – R. Presley*
B2 Her Emotion
Written-By – R. Presley*
B3 When Will The Rain Come
Written-By – R. Bond*
B4 My Lady
Written-By – R. Presley*
B5 Come The Day
Written-By – R. Bond*
B6 Love Is All Around
Written-By – R. Presley*

Companies, etc.



Released in a ''flipback'' cover.

-------------On Sleeve------------
- Photo Recto : X.
- A Larry Page Production
- A Page One Record
- Gravure Universelle

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 885.803 1Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 885.803 2Y
  • Price Code (D For Deluxe): Ⓓ

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POL 003 The Troggs Cellophane(LP, Album, Mono) Page One POL 003 UK 1967 Sell This Version
77 261 IT The Troggs Cellophane(LP, Album) Hansa Record 77 261 IT Germany 1967 Sell This Version
POLS 003 The Troggs Cellophane(LP, Album) Page One POLS 003 UK 1967 Sell This Version
XRLP-6.213 The Troggs Cellophane(LP, Album, Mono) RGE, Page One XRLP-6.213 Brazil 1967 Sell This Version
REPUK 1021 The Troggs Cellophane(CD, RE, Dig) Repertoire Records REPUK 1021 UK 2004 Sell This Version