The Vandals ‎– Live Fast Diarrhea

Nitro Records ‎– XTCK-00012
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Let The Bad Times Roll
2 Take It Back
3 And Now We Dance
4 I Have A Date
5 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
6 Power Mustache
7 N.I.M.B.Y.
8 Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
9 Live Fast Diarrhea
10 Happy Birthday To Me
11 Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)
12 Get In Line
13 Johnny Twobags
14 Kick Me
15 Soup Of The Day

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 526845 000129

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1580-1 The Vandals Live Fast Diarrhea(LP, Album) Nitro Records 1580-1 US 1995 Sell This Version
1580-2 The Vandals Live Fast, Diarrea.(CD, Album) Nitro Records 1580-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
78876-4 The Vandals Live Fast Diarrhea(Cass, RE, Gre) Kung Fu Records 78876-4 US 2014 Sell This Version
NTO-39691-01 The Vandals Live Fast Diarrhea(LP, Album, RE, Gre) Nitro Records NTO-39691-01 US 2016 Sell This Version
1580-4 The Vandals Live Fast Diarrhea(Cass) Nitro Records 1580-4 US 1995 Sell This Version