The Velvet Underground ‎– Loaded

Atlantic ‎– K40113, Atlantic ‎– K 40 113
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Who Loves The Sun 2:50
A2 Sweet Jane 3:55
A3 Rock & Roll 4:47
A4 Cool It Down 3:05
A5 New Age 5:20
B1 Head Held High 2:52
B2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill 2:48
B3 I Found A Reason 4:15
B4 Train Round The Bend 3:20
B5 Oh! Sweet Nuthin' 7:23

Companies, etc.



This barcoded version has distribution for Germany, France and UK on back, 3 language label rim text naming "WEA Musik GmbH, A Warner Communications Company", LC code on labels only

℗ 1970 © 1981 (on labels)
℗ 1972 WEA RECORDS © 1970 ATLANTIC RECORDS (on cover back)
In England: Distributed by WEA Records Ltd.

Recorded at Atlantic Studio, New York, N. Y.

'The Velvet Underground wishes to thank Geoffrey Haslam for his helping in putting this album together'

First catalog no. on sleeve, second on labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (runout side 1): R/S Alsdorf 40113 A2 {60 or 09}
  • Matrix / Runout (runout side 2): R/S Alsdorf 40113 B2 69
  • Barcode: 0 7567-90367-1 1
  • Rights Society: GEMA/Biem
  • Label Code (on labels only): LC 0121
  • Other (Germany:): Ⓖ
  • Other (France:): WE 321
  • Other (embossed on back): \\'

Other Versions (5 of 106) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 9034 The Velvet Underground Loaded(LP, Album, SP ) Cotillion SD 9034 US 1970 Sell This Version
none Velvet Underground* Loaded(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Cotillion none US Unknown Sell This Version
SD 9034 The Velvet Underground Loaded(LP, Album, RE) Cotillion, Atlantic SD 9034 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
R1-9034, RCV1 9034 The Velvet Underground Loaded(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gol) Rhino Records (2), Rhino Records (2), Cotillion R1-9034, RCV1 9034 US 2017 Sell This Version
MID 20 049 The Velvet Underground Featuring Lou Reed The Velvet Underground Featuring Lou Reed - Loaded(LP, Album, RE) Midi MID 20 049 France 1973 Sell This Version