The Velvet Underground ‎– Loaded

Cotillion ‎– R1-9034, Rhino Records (2) ‎– R1-9034
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Who Loves The Sun 2:50
A2 Sweet Jane 3:55
A3 Rock & Roll 4:47
A4 Cool It Down 3:05
A5 New Age 5:20
B1 Head Held High 2:52
B2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill 2:48
B3 I Found A Reason 4:15
B4 Train Round The Bend 3:20
B5 Oh! Sweet Nuthin' 7:23
Flexidisk A1 Rock & Roll (Demo)
Written-By – Lou Reed

Companies, etc.



The Velvet Underground wishes to thank Geoffrey Haslam for his helping in putting this album together

℗ and © 1970 Atlantic Records

Newbury Comics exclusive release. A portion of the limited edition of 1000 on yellow vinyl, does not contain the Flexidisc.
Note the different sticker on the shrinkwrap. Approximately 200 copies were made in this format.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 0 81227 94704 0
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): R1-9034-A G-1 Rn S-88849
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): R1-9034-B G-1 Rn S-88850

Other Versions (5 of 112) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 9034 The Velvet Underground Loaded(LP, Album, SP ) Cotillion SD 9034 US 1970 Sell This Version
none Velvet Underground* Loaded(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Cotillion none US Unknown Sell This Version
SD 9034 The Velvet Underground Loaded(LP, Album, RE) Cotillion, Atlantic SD 9034 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
R1-9034, RCV1 9034 The Velvet Underground Loaded(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gol) Rhino Records (2), Rhino Records (2), Cotillion R1-9034, RCV1 9034 US 2017 Sell This Version
MID 20 049 The Velvet Underground Featuring Lou Reed The Velvet Underground Featuring Lou Reed - Loaded(LP, Album, RE) Midi MID 20 049 France 1973 Sell This Version