The Vielle Trio, Du Bose Robertson ‎– Music of the Gothic Period and the Early Renaissance

Allegro (2) ‎– AL 14
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Madrigal, Voi Mi Ponest' In Foco
Composed By – Jacques Arcadelt
A2 Fantazies
Composed By – Josquin Des Pres*
A3 Ich Stund An Einem Morgen
Composed By – Mathias Greiter*
A4 Song Of The Kansquenet
Composed By – Stefan Mahu
A5 Fortuna Desperata Der Hundt
Composed By – Heinrich Isaac
B1 Glogau Songbook: Christ Ist Erstanden
Composed By – Anonymous
B2 Motet, Si J'Aime
Composed By – Guillaume de Machaut
B3 Two Organa (Clausulae)
B4 Estampida (Dance)
Composed By – Raimbaut De Vaqueiras
B5 Mios Fueron
Composed By – Alonso De Mondéjar
C1 Din Di Rin Rin
Composed By – Anonymous
C2 Court Dance
Composed By – Anonymous
C3 Rondeau, Bon Jour, Bon Mois, Bon An
Composed By – Guillaume Dufay
C5 Todo Me Casa
Composed By – Anonymous
D1 Chanson: Virgine Bella
Composed By – Guillaume Dufay
D2 Canzone Ricerare
Composed By – Adrian Willaert
D3 Egenolf Songbook: Entlaubet Ist Walde
D4 Greiner Zanner
Composed By – Paul Hofhaimer



Auto-coupled release: disc 1 contains Side A/D, while disc 2 contains Side B/C.
Yellow cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): AL-14-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): AL-14-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Stamped): AL-14-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Stamped): AL-14-D