The Village Callers ‎– "Live"

Rampart Records ‎– 3304
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 2:55
A2 I Don't Need No Doctor 4:50
A3 When You're Gone 2:55
A4 Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do) 3:54
A5 Hector, Part 2 1:50
A6 Hector 2:48
A7 Break Theme 0:20
B1 Stoned Soul Picnic 3:35
B2 Mississippi Delta 3:00
B3 The Frog 3:07
B4 Medley Of Aretha Franklin Hits: Respect, Lee Cross, Prove It, Chain Of Fools, (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone 8:45


Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3304 The Village Callers "Live"(LP, Album) Rampart Records 3304 US 1968 Sell This Version
3304 The Village Callers "Live"(LP, Album, RE) Rampart Records 3304 Germany 2017 Sell This Version
MR-SSS 550 The Village Callers "Live"(LP, Album, RE) ViNiLiSSSiMO MR-SSS 550 Spain 2017 Sell This Version
3304 The Village Callers Live(LP, Album, RE) Rampart Records, Lazarus Audio Products 3304 US Unknown Sell This Version
1 C 062-90049 The Village Callers "Live"(LP, Album) Columbia 1 C 062-90049 Germany 1969 Sell This Version