The Wannadies ‎– Yeah

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2304
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Pink

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Love Myself 3:07
A2 Yeah
Engineer [Additional Engineering], Programmed By – Ben Hillier
A3 No Holiday 3:12
A4 Big Fan 3:48
A5 Don't Like You (What The Hell Are We Supposed To Do) 3:51
A6 String Song
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Sally HerbertCello – Dinah BeamishCo-producer, Engineer – Ian GrimblePercussion – Martin DitchamProducer – Mike HedgesViola – Claire Osler, Jocelyn PookViolin – Anne Stephenson, Gini Ball, Sally Herbert
A7 Can't See Me Now 3:54
B1 Kill You 2:33
B2 (You) 3:56
B3 Low Enough 3:23
B4 Idiot Boy 3:54
B5 Friend Or Foe 5:01
B6 Ball 2:53
B7 ...Have Another One 2:52

Companies, etc.



Limited to 1000 copies on numbered pink vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8719262008427

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 68702 2 The Wannadies Yeah(CD, Album) RCA, BMG 74321 68702 2 Europe 1999 Sell This Version
WANNAFULL01 The Wannadies Yeah(CD, Album, Promo) BMG UK & Ireland, RCA WANNAFULL01 UK & Ireland 1999 Sell This Version
BVCP-21112 (74321-75475-2) The Wannadies Yeah(CD, Album) BMG BVCP-21112 (74321-75475-2) Japan 2000 Sell This Version
WANNASAMP 01 The Wannadies Yeah(CD, Album, Promo, Smplr) BMG UK & Ireland WANNASAMP 01 UK & Ireland 1999 Sell This Version
74321687024 The Wannadies Yeah(Cass, Album) RCA, BMG 74321687024 UK & Europe 1999 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



April 20, 2019
Does anyone know if this has been mastered for vinyl properly or is it just another case of a CD put on a record? Can't find any information on the MOV website that's relevent or useful.