The Waterboys ‎– Modern Blues

Harlequin And Clown ‎– CLOWNE1CDP
CDr, Album, Promo


1 Destinies Entwined
2 November Tale
3 Still A Freak
4 I Can See Elvis
5 The Girl Who Slept For Scotland
6 Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
7 Beautiful Now
8 Nearest Thing To Hip
9 Long Strange Golden Road

Companies, etc.


Released in a PVC wallet with front and back inserts.

℗ 2014 and © 2014 Puck 2014 Limited Under Exclusive License to Kobalt Label Services Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC-30596

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLOWNE1 The Waterboys Modern Blues(CD, Album) Harlequin And Clown CLOWNE1 UK 2015 Sell This Version
CLOWNE1 The Waterboys Modern Blues(CD, Album) Puck 2014 Limited CLOWNE1 US 2015 Sell This Version
none The Waterboys Modern Blues(10xFile, MP3, Album, 192) Puck 2014 Limited none UK & US 2015
CLOWNE1VL The Waterboys Modern Blues(2xLP, Album) Harlequin And Clown CLOWNE1VL Europe 2015 Sell This Version
HSE - 60200, Clowne1j, CLOWNE1J The Waterboys Modern Blues(CD, Album) Hostess Entertainment Unlimited, Harlequin And Clown, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited HSE - 60200, Clowne1j, CLOWNE1J Japan 2015 Sell This Version