The White Stripes ‎– Elephant

XL Recordings ‎– XLCD 162
CD, Album


1 Seven Nation Army
2 Black Math
3 There's No Home For You Here
4 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5 In The Cold, Cold Night
6 I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
7 You've Got Her In Your Pocket
8 Ball And Biscuit
9 The Hardest Button To Button
10 Little Acorns
11 Hypnotize
12 The Air Near My Fingers
13 Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14 Well It's True That We Love One Another

Companies, etc.


Artwork variation to Elephant (extra line printed onto back artwork).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 34904 01622 7
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L283
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6L02
  • Matrix / Runout: XLCD162 08 TECHNICOLOR

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
63881-27148-1 The White Stripes Elephant(LP, Whi + LP, Red + Album) V2 63881-27148-1 US 2003 Sell This Version
63881-27148-1 The White Stripes Elephant(CD, MP) V2 63881-27148-1 UK 2003 Sell This Version
63881-27148-2 The White Stripes Elephant(CD, Album) Third Man Records, V2, Rock (HK) Co. Ltd. 63881-27148-2 Hong Kong 2003 Sell This Version
SON 181 The White Stripes Elephant(CD, Album) Sonic Records (2) SON 181 Poland 2003 Sell This Version
TMR200 The White Stripes Elephant(2xLP, Album, RE, RP) Third Man Records TMR200 US 2013 Sell This Version