The Who ‎– It's Hard

Warner Bros. Records ‎– W1-23731
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition


A1 Athena 3:42
A2 It's Your Turn 3:36
A3 Cook's County 3:44
A4 It's Hard 3:40
A5 Dangerous 3:15
A6 Eminence Front 5:35
B1 I've Known No War 5:45
B2 One Life's Enough 2:18
B3 One At A Time 2:55
B4 Why Did I Fall For That 3:18
B5 A Man Is A Man 3:48
B6 Cry If You Want 4:35

Companies, etc.



Back of cover states: Manufactured By Columbia House Under License.

Center labels do not have the tiny/ white & black W logo on bottom center like another similar club version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (barcode text): 07599237311
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): W1-23731A - 1E - G1 A4
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): W1-23731B - 1C G1 A1

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WHOD 5066, 2311 180 The Who It's Hard(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor WHOD 5066, 2311 180 UK 1982 Sell This Version
3100 659 The Who It's Hard(Cass, Album) Polydor 3100 659 Italy 1982 Sell This Version
MCAD-11635 The Who It's Hard(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) MCA Records MCAD-11635 US 1997 Sell This Version
9 23731-1, 1-23731 The Who It's Hard(LP, Album, Jac) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 23731-1, 1-23731 US 1982 Sell This Version
CH 1-23731 The Who It's Hard(LP, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records CH 1-23731 US 1982 Sell This Version