The Who ‎– Live At Shea Stadium 1982

Eagle Vision ‎– EAG3715
Blu-ray, Album, Multichannel

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Substitute
2 I Can't Explain
3 Dangerous
Written-By – John Entwistle
4 Sister Disco
5 The Quiet One
Written-By – John Entwistle
6 It's Hard
7 Eminence Front
8 Behind Blue Eyes
9 Baba O'Riley
10 I'm One
11 The Punk And The Godfather
12 Drowned
13 Tattoo
14 Cry If You Want
15 Who Are You
16 Pinball Wizard
17 See Me Feel Me
18 Love Reign O'er Me
19 Long Live Rock
20 Won't Get Fooled Again
21 Young Man Blues
Written-By – Mose Allison
22 Naked Eye
23 I Saw Her Standing There
Written-By – John Lennon & Paul McCartney*
24 Summertime Blues
Written-By – Eddie Cochran & Jerry Capehart
25 Twist And Shout
Written-By – Bert Russell, Phil Medley
Bonus Tracks
26 Substitute
27 I Can't Explain
28 My Generation
29 A Man Is A Man
30 5:15

Companies, etc.



SD Blu-ray (Some copies with a front sticker)
Video: 1080i High Definition 16:9 (4:3PB)
Audio: DTS HD Master Audio 96/24, LPCM Stereo
Running time: 146 mins approx.
Video restoration at Cinelab.
Stereo & 5.1 Surround mix at FX London.
Stereo & 5.1 Surround at Close To The Edge.

© 1982 Yearhour Limited exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021456206216

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EV307139 The Who Live At Shea Stadium 1982(DVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC) Eagle Vision, Universal EV307139 US 2015 Sell This Version
EVSBD30982 The Who Live At Shea Stadium 1982(Blu-ray, Multichannel) Eagle Vision EVSBD30982 US 2015 Sell This Version
ERSBD3021 The Who Live At Shea Stadium 1982(Blu-ray, Album, Multichannel) Eagle Vision, Universal Music Group ERSBD3021 UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version