The Who ‎– Quadrophenia

MCA Records ‎– MCAC2-6895, Track Record ‎– MCAC2-6895
Cassette, Album, Club Edition, Reissue


A1 I Am The Sea
A2 The Real Me
A3 Quadrophenia
A4 Cut My Hair
A4 The Punk And The Godfather
A5 I'm One
A6 The Dirty Jobs
A7 Helpless Dancer
A8 Is It In My Head
A9 I've Had Enough
B1 5:15
B2 Sea And Sand
B3 Drowned
B4 Bell Boy
B5 Doctor Jimmy
B6 The Rock
B7 Love, Reign O'er Me

Companies, etc.


BMG direct marketing "twin pack" cassette.

Originally released in 1973.

Other Versions (5 of 140) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2657 013 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album) Track Record 2657 013 UK 1973 Sell This Version
FL-2429 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Gat) First Record FL-2429 Taiwan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA2-10004 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, Club, Gat) MCA Records, Track Record MCA2-10004 US 1973 Sell This Version
ECPI-1-2-TR The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, RE) Track Record ECPI-1-2-TR Japan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA2-6895 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, RE, Gat) MCA Records MCA2-6895 Canada 1980 Sell This Version