The Who ‎– Quadrophenia

Track Record ‎– 2644 001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Am The Sea
A2 The Real Me
A3 Quadrophenia
A4 Cut My Hair
A5 The Punk And The Godfather
B1 I'm One
B2 The Dirty Jobs
Piano – Chris Stainton
B3 Helpless Dancer
B4 Is It In My Head
Co-producer, Engineer – Glyn Johns
B5 I've Had Enough
C1 5:15
Piano – Chris Stainton
C2 Sea And Sand
C3 Drowned
Piano – Chris Stainton
C4 Bell Boy
D1 Doctor Jimmy
D2 The Rock
D3 Love, Reign O'er Me
Co-producer, Engineer – Glyn Johns

Companies, etc.



Gatefold cover sleeve including 44-pages black & white booklet

Cat# on sleeve: TRACK DELUXE DOUBLE 2644 001

"Made in Holland" on label Side A/B/C
"Made in Germany" on label Side D

Printed in West Grmany by J. Alt GmbH, Niederdorfelden

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 2409 203 S1=4 320
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 2409 203 S2=5 320
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 2409 204 S3=5 320
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 2409 204 S4=4 320
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Other: POL 2994
  • Other (Cat# on Label, Side A/B): 2409 203
  • Other (Cat# on Label, Side C/D): 2409 204

Other Versions (5 of 140) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2657 013 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album) Track Record 2657 013 UK 1973 Sell This Version
FL-2429 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Gat) First Record FL-2429 Taiwan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA2-10004 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, Club, Gat) MCA Records, Track Record MCA2-10004 US 1973 Sell This Version
ECPI-1-2-TR The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, RE) Track Record ECPI-1-2-TR Japan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA2-6895 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, RE, Gat) MCA Records MCA2-6895 Canada 1980 Sell This Version