The Who ‎– Quadrophenia

MCA Records ‎– MCA2-10004
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Am The Sea 2:08
A2 The Real Me 3:22
A3 Quadrophenia 6:15
A4 Cut My Hair 3:46
A4 The Punk And The Godfather 5:10
B1 I'm One 2:39
B2 The Dirty Jobs
Piano – Chris Stainton
B3 Helpless Dancer 2:32
B4 Is It In My Head
Co-producer, Engineer – Glyn Johns
B5 I've Had Enough 6:14
C1 5:15
Piano – Chris Stainton
C2 Sea And Sand 5:01
C3 Drowned
Piano – Chris Stainton
C4 Bell Boy 4:56
D1 Doctor Jimmy 8:42
D2 The Rock 6:37
D3 Love, Reign O'er Me
Co-producer, Engineer – Glyn Johns



Variation labels from all Discogs entries so far:
1.Titles on labels are in a straight line down.
2. NO parenthesis on cat # below the main cat #10004.
3. The above 2 combined with NO bar code on back cover.
4. This also came with the 22 page, LARGE B&W, thick booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side (1) A Runout Record 1): 5I-MCA-360 W6 TWL 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side (2) A Runout Record 2): 52-MCA-362 W6 TML
  • Matrix / Runout (Side (3) B Runout Record 2): 53-MCA-363 W9 TML
  • Matrix / Runout (Side (4) B Runout Record 1): 54-MCA-361 W6 TML

Other Versions (5 of 151) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2657 013 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album) Track Record 2657 013 UK 1973 Sell This Version
FL-2429 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Gat) First Record FL-2429 Taiwan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA2-10004 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, Club, Gat) MCA Records, Track Record MCA2-10004 US 1973 Sell This Version
ECPI-1-2-TR The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, RE) Track Record ECPI-1-2-TR Japan 1973 Sell This Version
MCA2-6895 The Who Quadrophenia(2xLP, Album, RE, Gat) MCA Records MCA2-6895 Canada 1980 Sell This Version