The Who ‎– Who

Polydor ‎– 0830402
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc


A1 All This Music Must Fade
A2 Ball And Chain
A3 I Don't Wanna Get Wise
A4 Detour
A5 Beads On One String
A6 Hero Ground Zero
B1 Street Song
B2 I'll Be Back
B3 Break The News
B4 Rockin' In Rage
B5 She Rocked My World

Companies, etc.


The First Studio Album since 2006

℗&© 2019 Yearhour Limited under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited

Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602508304026
  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02508 30402 6
  • Label Code: LC 00309
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 196766E1/AA1 7748605-A (stamped) 7748605-A BG (etched)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 196766E2/A1 7748605-B (stamped) 7748605-B BG (etched)

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7743036 The Who Who(CD, Album) Polydor 7743036 Europe 2019 Sell This Version
0806462 The Who Who(Cass, Album, Ltd) Polydor 0806462 UK 2019 Sell This Version
B0031251-02 The Who Who(CD, Album, Dlx) Polydor, Interscope Records B0031251-02 US 2019 Sell This Version
7748605 The Who Who(Dlx, Ltd, Gat + 12", Album, Blu + 12", Album, Whi ) Polydor 7748605 Europe 2019 Sell This Version
0824975 The Who Who(LP, Album, 180 + LP, Comp + Ltd) Polydor 0824975 US 2019 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 29, 2019
this is a nice uk picture disc of the brand new WHO album from 2019!!! nice thick vinyl this was pressed on................. uk only release