The Who ‎– Who's Next

Decca ‎– DL 79182
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Baba O'Riley
Piano – Pete TownshendProducer [Violin] – Keith MoonViolin – Dave Arbus
A2 Bargain 5:33
A3 Love Ain't For Keeping 2:11
A4 My Wife
Composed By – John EntwistlePiano – John Entwistle
A5 Song Is Over 6:16
B1 Getting In Tune 4:49
B2 Going Mobile 3:40
B3 Behind Blue Eyes 3:40
B4 Won't Get Fooled Again 8:31

Companies, etc.



MCA Records, Inc., 100 Universal City Plaza, Universal City, Calif.
and 445 Park Ave., N.Y., N.Y.—U.S.A. © MCA records, Inc. 1971

Sleeve - Manufactured and distributed by MCA Records (Canada) Willowdale, Ontario
Label - Made In Canada By MCA Records (Canada) Under Licence From MCA Records Inc., USA. Broadcast Under Licence Only

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): MG7-12888- W1
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): MG7-12889- W1
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side - Variation): MG7-12888- W1-2
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side - Variation): MG7-12889- W1-2

Other Versions (5 of 277) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2408 102 The Who Who's Next(LP, Album) Track Record 2408 102 UK 1971 Sell This Version
2484026, 2484 026 The Who Who's Next(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor 2484026, 2484 026 France 1971 Sell This Version
MCAC-5220 The Who Who's Next(Cass, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAC-5220 US 1981 Sell This Version
2408 102 The Who Who's Next(LP, Album, RE) Track Record 2408 102 UK 1974 Sell This Version
2408 102 The Who Who's Next(LP, Album) Track Record 2408 102 Argentina Unknown Sell This Version



Add Review



January 12, 2016
this was the last lp to be released on decca records by the who in both the us and canada, meaty beaty big and bouncy came out a couple of months before whos next in 1971.............