The Wonder Boys (2) ‎– The B.O.N.U.S. Manifesto

I Wanna Die On Stage Records ‎– TWB017CD013


1 I Was So Close To Kissing You Then
2 Drunk
3 I Never Thought I’d Leave You Behind
4 A New Statue For A New Park
5 No Wave Disco (for Erik Ahlgren 1727)
6 The Dead Pay No Entrance
7 One For Daddy
8 Not Yours (video Version)
9 Metal Heart
10 Hot Ass Blues
11 I Was So Spaced Out [Iwsctkyt Variation Part, Looped]
12 Concrete Poetry Disco [early Money- Spending Machine]
13 Axe To Grind (idea)
14 That’s How It Should Be (instrumental)
15 Alströmer Disco Very Sloppy Acoustic Remake Aug 2, 2007
16 But When I’m Drunk I Want You Back (Cg-Mayumi Organ Remake)
17 A Story (1978) [Madrigal With Lyrics]
18 Dl’s Preliminary Guitar Solo For Girl,You Need A Date With Copernicus
19 Dayw In Studio Gröt Aug 2, 2007 [possibly Titled ”I’m Content”, Had We Sampled A Pete Best Quote]
20 Ocsid Evaw On (7271 Nerglha Kire Rof)
21 The Rooster And The Hen (Clarinets In Love)
22 One For Daddy (stripped “bags Only” Mix)
23 Metal Heart (stripped ”sand Only” Mix)
24 Flute Solo [intended For What Song?Can’t Remember ...]
25 Crappy Metal Riff (idea)
26 Mikal Theme (written 1990, New Recording 2011)
27 The Wonder Boys Might Save You [”Torture Reggae”, If DL Had Bothered With Lyrics...]
28 Baren Med Vin & Josefin: Worms [unlisted Track]