The Zombies ‎– Begin Here

CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Road Runner
2 Summertime
3 I Can't Make Up My Mind
4 The Way I Feel Inside
5 Work 'N' Play
6 You've Really Got A Hold On Me
7 She's Not There
8 Sticks And Stones
9 Can't Nobody Love You
10 Woman
11 I Don't Want To Know
12 I Remember When I Loved Her
13 What More Can I Do
14 I've Got My Mojo Working
15 It's Alright With Me
16 Sometimes
17 Kind Of Girl
18 Tell Her No
19 Sticks And Stones (Alternate Take)
20 It's Alright With Me (Alternate Take)
21 I Know She Wil (Demo)
22 I'll Keep Trying (Demo)



C ollector's
D igitally
R ecordings

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (imprinted mirror): B 4 007799 210901 0630

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK 4679 The Zombies Begin Here(LP, Album, Mono) Decca LK 4679 UK 1965 Sell This Version
REP 2205, V 101 M The Zombies Begin Here(LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, 180) Repertoire Records REP 2205, V 101 M UK 2013 Sell This Version
DOA 4 MONO, 820 098-1 The Zombies Begin Here(LP, Album, Mono) Decca, Decca DOA 4 MONO, 820 098-1 UK 1986 Sell This Version
TIMC 93001 The Zombies Begin Here(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) London Records TIMC 93001 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
TECI-24453 The Zombies Begin Here(CD, Album, Mono, RE, Pap) Imperial Records (13) TECI-24453 Japan 2008 Sell This Version