Thee Fine Lines / The Jim-Jims ‎– Thee Fine Lines / The Jim-Jims

Wee Rock Records ‎– WRR #58
Vinyl, 7", Split

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Thee Fine Lines The Mess I'm In
Written-By – Justin Kearbey, Trista Winn
A2 Thee Fine Lines Gonna Walk Away
Written-By – Justin Kearbey
B1 The Jim-Jims BIg Hits & Monster Lix
B2 The Jim-Jims (We Don't Need) Caller ID
B3 The Jim-Jims Tube Top


  • Backing Vocals [Special Guest]Trixie* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • DrumsJason Kearbey (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Drums, Backing VocalsDeke Rivers* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsMatilda Schluggman* (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Other [The Indiana Jim-jims] – J. Charles, Lefty Roads
  • Photography [The Jim-jims] – Amy G., Ryan C.
  • Photography [Thee Fine Lines] – Steve
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByThee Fine Lines (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Vocals, BassTim Springfield (tracks: B1 to B3), Trista Winn (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Vocals, GuitarJustin Kearbey (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Written-ByThe Jim-Jims (tracks: B1 to B3), Tim* (tracks: B1 to B3)


Tracks B1 to B3: Recorded April 22 & 23 at 423 Studios, Springfield, MO. Mixed at Kearbey family studio April 23.
Black 33 1/3 vinyl with "WRR-058-A Thee Fine Lines" and "WRR-058-B The Jim-Jims" etched into the runout grooves on each side, respectively.