Thee Gnostics ‎– Archival

Label:
Beniffer Editions ‎– BFF77
Format:
2 × Cassette
Country:
Released:
Genre:
Style:

Notes

Double cassettes come with a 48 page silkscreened and photocopied fanzine-style booklet.
Released in an edition of 150 copies.

Reviews

Add Review

sdwilson

sdwilson

August 19, 2013

Amazing art and sounds on beniffer editions.
2 tapes with a tripped out screen printed book, the effort that must have gone into this is breath taking.
Highly recommended for fans of D.I.Y and LoFi.