Thee Headcoats ‎– Beach Bums Must Die

Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT LP 024, Crypt Records ‎– CRYPT LP-024
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Youngblood 2:23
A2 You Broke My Very Mind 2:24
A3 The Strangler Of Boston Town 1:52
A4 Beach Bums Must Die 1:55
A5 A Town Named Squaresville 2:45
A6 Slide 2:13
A7 That Special Kind Of Clay 3:05
A8 Headcoat On Backwards
Bass – Banana BertieDrums – Sexton Ming
B1 Murder On The Moors 2:12
B2 All My Feelings Denied 1:54
B3 Pow Wow 2:44
B4 I Ain't Never Found 1:56
B5 No Such Animal 2:17
B6 In Your Hand 1:57
B7 The Case Of The Thundering Dunderhead 2:43
B8 Give Me That Apple, Eve 2:05

Companies, etc.



A1 & B6 licensed from Hangman LP #29 Headcoats Down!
A5 & B2 from Hangman LP #32 The Kids Are All Square - This Is Hip!

© 1990 Crypt Records
Printed in Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 700498002417
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): CR-024-A DON'T BE ❏
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): CR-024-B BALLY FOG BOUND PINHEADS ÐØ₦ [Crossed Out]
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): CR-024a
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): CR-024a

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRYPT-024, CRYPT LP 024 Thee Headcoats Beach Bums Must Die(LP, Album) Crypt Records, Crypt Records CRYPT-024, CRYPT LP 024 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
CRYPT-024 Thee Headcoats Beach Bums Must Die(LP, Album, RE) Crypt Records CRYPT-024 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
CR CD 20024 Thee Headcoats Beach Bums Must Die(CD, Album) Crypt Records CR CD 20024 US 1990 Sell This Version