Them (3) Featuring Van Morrison ‎– Them Featuring Van Morrison

Deram ‎– 820 933-1, Zweitausendeins ‎– 820 933-1
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I Can Only Give You Everything
A2 My Lonely Sad Eyes
A3 Stormy Monday
A4 Mighty Like A Rose
A5 Turn On Your Lovelight
A6 Route 66
A7 One More Time
B1 Here Comes The Night
B2 I Put A Spell On You
B3 Hello Josephine
B4 I'm Gonna Dress In Black
B5 Bright Lights - Big City
B6 Little Girl
B7 Friday's Child
B8 Go On Home Baby
C1 Gloria
C2 Call My Name
C3 Richard Cory
C4 My Little Baby
C5 I Got A Woman
C6 Bad Or Good
C7 Time's Gettin' Tougher Than Tough
C8 Something You Got
D1 I'ts All Over Now, Baby Blue
D2 (It Won't Hurt) Half As Much
D3 Out Of Sight
D4 Philosophy
D5 Baby What You Want Me To Do
D6 I Gave My Love A Diamond
D7 All For Myself
D8 How Long Baby
E1 Mystic Eyes
E2 Hey Girl
E3 Don't Look Back
E4 Could You Would You
E5 If You And I Could Be As Two
E6 You Just Can't Win
E7 Bring 'Em On In
F1 Baby Please Don't Go
F2 Don't Start Crying Now
F3 Just A Little Bit
F4 I Like It Like That
F5 Don't You Know
F6 The Story Of Them, Part 1
F7 The Story Of Them, Part 2


The box was exclusively sold by German book chain "Zweitausendeins".
Polygram Musik Vertrieb, Hamburg.
No release-date on cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC0942

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All