Therion ‎– Atlantis Lucid Dreaming

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 1498-2, Nuclear Blast ‎– 27361 14982
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A'arab Zaraq Lucid Dreaming
1 In Remembrance
2 Black Fairy (European Metal Version)
3 Fly To The Rainbow
Music By, Lyrics By – Schenker*, Roth*
4 Under Jolly Roger
Music By, Lyrics By – Rock'N Rolf*
5 Symphony Of The Dead (Rerecorded Shortened Instrumental Version)
6 Here Comes The Tears
Music By, Lyrics By – Tipton*, Halford*
Crowning Of Atlantis
7 The Crowning Of Atlantis
8 Mark Of Cain
9 Clavicula Nox
10 Crazy Nights
Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Minoru NiiharaMusic By [Uncredited] – Akira Takasaki
11 From The Dionysian Days
12 Thor
Music By [Uncredited], Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Joey DeMaio
13 Seawinds
Music By [Uncredited], Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Frank Friedrich (2), Jörg Fischer, Peter Baltes, Udo Dirkschneider, Wolf Hoffmann
14 Black Sun (Live)

Companies, etc.


P+C Nuclear Blast GmbH / Manufactured in Germany

This is a rerelease of both Therion - A'arab Zaraq Lucid Dreaming (only 6 tracks out of 18) and Therion - Crowning Of Atlantis (only 8 tracks out of 10).
The CD contains a inlay/leaflet with both covers and the new title, the back features credits and recording infos.
The regular booklet has both covers printed on front and back, as well as lyrics, some of which were not present in the original booklets.

Cover versions:
Track 3 originally from Scorpions - Fly To The Rainbow.
Track 4 originally from Running Wild - Under Jolly Roger.
Track 6 originally from Judas Priest - Sin After Sin.
Track 10 originally from Loudness (5) = ラウドネス* - Thunder In The East = サンダー・イン・ジ・イースト.
Track 12 originally from Manowar - Sign Of The Hammer.
Track 13 originally from Accept - Accept.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 14982 6
  • Matrix / Runout: LU030014 NB 1498-2 01 Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L128
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7Q09
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Barcode (Scanned): 727361149826

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All