Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ventricular Pavement 2:11
2 Chasing Breathes 2:08
3 Himene Aura A Ore 2:37
4 Isma Roktar 3:52
5 Basso Combo Mambo
Composed By – Frankie Valli
6 Tchatung Vilkha 3:38
7 Masitipan Itiou 1:20
8 Sliming Holograms 2:57
9 L'Echarde Mauve 5:05
10 Oh My Chouitie 3:11



Limited 40 copies

By a facetious coincidence, the 9th release labelled “Misty” represents the “cloud nine” of Proot, a bewitching feeling of bliss.

This album swinging between instrumental cinematographic pieces and lovely adorned songs evokes the sweetiest dreams and shimmering colors from far away lands.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRT009 Thiaz Itch Misty(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Proot Records PRT009 France 2010
PRTCD009 Thiaz Itch Misty(CD, Album) Proot Records PRTCD009 France 2010 Sell This Version