Thin Lizzy ‎– Johnny The Fox

Vertigo ‎– 63 60 138
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Johnny 4:23
A2 Rocky 3:41
A3 Borderline 4:32
A4 Don't Believe A Word 2:18
A5 Fool's Gold 3:51
B1 Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed 3:42
B2 Old Flame 3:08
B3 Massacre 2:58
B4 Sweet Marie 3:55
B5 Boogie Woogie Dance 3:08

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M.647-1977
  • Other (Impuesto de Lujo a Metalico): Permiso Num. 6421
  • Price Code (Sleeve upper left corner): GT. 04

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9102 012 Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox(LP, Album) Vertigo 9102 012 UK 1976 Sell This Version
none Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) ООО "СПЮРК" none Russia 1998 Sell This Version
RCV032LP Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox(LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) Back On Black RCV032LP UK 2011 Sell This Version
MC8-1-1119 Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox(8-Trk, Album) Mercury MC8-1-1119 US 1976 Sell This Version
UICY-9233 Thin Lizzy Johnny The Fox(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Vertigo UICY-9233 Japan 2002 Sell This Version