Third I ‎– Experience

Human Cross Records ‎– HCR 041
CDr, Limited Edition, Special Edition


1. /Disc One/ World Under Construction
2. /Disc One/ VIII
3. /Disc One/ The Truth
4. /Disc One/ Electrophobia
5. /Disc One/ Horse Gives Birth To A Fly
6. /Disc One/ Reaching Toward The Light
7. /Disc One/ Eyescream
8. /Disc One/ Testimony
9. /Disc One/ Nihilthrone
10. /Disc One/ Show Me Your Fear
11. /Disc One/ Agoraphobia (Collaboration With Erekta)
12. /Disc One/ Eyedentity
13. /Disc One/ Neurosis
14. /Disc Two/ Postapocalyptic Discoteque
15. /Disc Two/ Working Class Hardcore
16. /Disc Two/ Urticaria (Collaboration With Erekta)
17. /Disc Two/ Postindustrial Times
18. /Disc Two/ How Satan Gets Into Your Head
19. /Disc Two/ Insomnia Of Industrial Man
20. /Disc Two/ Postindustrial Evening
21. /Disc Two/ Nerv
22. /Disc Two/ Nylon (Fluxus And Avant-Garde)
23. /Disc Two/ Mushrooms Are Growing Like Fungus
24. /Disc Two/ II
25. /Disc Two/ One Of Her Reasons
26. /Disc Two/ Hammer Smashed Faces
27. /Disc Two/ It Will End in Silence



Third I was created in 2006. with goal to explore and expand limits of sound/noise. Third I is constantly changing, progressing, getting new faces and new expressions. This retrospective is part of their experience (2006-2012). Release is published to mark their 10 years existence, along with "Nice Collection (2008-2016)" tape.
Artwork [Cover] is product of neue▲urform.
Limited to 30 copies.