Thomas Anders ‎– History

White Shell Music ‎– 4260 7237 111, H'Art ‎– 4260 7237 111, Chartwards ‎– 4260 7237 111
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, 180 Gram


A1 You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (New Hit Version) 3:30
A2 You Can Win If You Want (New Hit Version) 3:44
A3 Cheri, Cheri Lady (New Hit Version) 3:34
A4 Brother Louie (New Hit Version) 3:49
A5 Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love) (New Hit Version) 3:55
B1 Geronimo’s Cadillac (New Hit Version) 3:38
B2 Jet Airliner (New Hit Version) 4:01
B3 In 100 Years (New Hit Version) 3:59
B4 You Are Not Alone (New Hit Version) 3:45
B5 Sexy, Sexy Lover (New Hit Version) 3:42
C1 China In Her Eyes (New Hit Version) 3:45
C2 Win The Race (New Hit Version) 3:41
C3 Juliet (New Hit Version) 3:39
C4 Lunatic 3:21
C5 Take The Chance 3:40
D1 You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (New Extended Hit Version) 5:32
D2 Geronimo’s Cadillac (New Extended Hit Version) 4:32
D3 Lunatic (Extended Version) 5:30
D4 Take The Chance (New Hit Version) 6:11

Companies, etc.



First sticker on fornt cover: Brand New Recordings By Thomas Anders - The Voice Of Modern Talking
Second sticker on front cover: Strictly Limited 180 Gram Vinyl-Edition - With 3 Additional Tracks + 4 Extended Version + Fanposter 4060 7237 111

All tracks except C3, C4, D3 & D4 are marked as: Brandnew Recordings

LP comes in 2-panel foldout sleeve inclusing a foldout poster.
Note: Tracks D1, D2 & D4 are exclusive to this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260072371118
  • Label Code: LC 19264

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
4050 8611 207 Thomas Anders History(CD, Album, Dlx, Sli) White Shell Music, H'Art, Chartwards 4050 8611 207 Germany 2016 Sell This Version
none Thomas Anders History(30xFile, AAC, Album, Dlx) White Shell Music none Europe 2016
none Thomas Anders History(15xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) White Shell Music none Germany 2016
4050 48611 206, 4050 8611 206 Thomas Anders History(CD, Album) White Shell Music, H'Art, White Shell Music, H'Art 4050 48611 206, 4050 8611 206 Germany, Austria, & Switzerland 2016 Sell This Version
4050 8611 207 Thomas Anders History(CD, Album, Dlx, Unofficial) White Shell Music (2), H'Art (2) 4050 8611 207 Russia 2016 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 14, 2016

Absolutely incredible double lp vinyl release on this incredible Thomas Anders record. Includes four bonus tracks not available on the CD version. On the "d side" all four cuts are extended mixes. I got both this vinyl and the deluxe CD! Thomas anders is one of my favorites of all time.