Thomas Anders ‎– Songs Forever

Edel Records ‎– 0167922EREP
CD, Album, Promo


1 Songs That Live Forever (Intro Version) 2:56
2 Cry For Help 4:17
3 For Your Eyes Only 4:06
4 Have I Told You Lately 3:45
5 All Around The World 4:01
6 Some People 4:02
7 Tell It To My Heart 4:26
8 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me 3:37
9 Is This Love 3:36
10 Sweet Dreams 4:39
11 Arthur's Theme 4:08
12 You're My Heart' You're My Soul 4:25
13 True 4:54
14 Songs That Live Forever (Grand Prix Version) 3:04

Companies, etc.



For Promotion Only!
Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: A646276-01
  • Rights Society: GEMA BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 01666
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9723

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0170272ERE Thomas Anders Songs Forever(CD, Album) Edel Records 0170272ERE Germany 2006 Sell This Version
0193082ERE Thomas Anders Songs Forever (Diamond Edition)(CD, Album, RE) Edel Records 0193082ERE Germany 2008 Sell This Version
0170272ERE Thomas Anders Songs Forever(CD, Album, Unofficial) Edel Records (2) 0170272ERE Russia 2006 Sell This Version
0167922ERE Thomas Anders Songs Forever (Special Fan Edition)(CD, Album) Edel Records 0167922ERE Germany 2006 Sell This Version
none Thomas Anders Songs Forever(CDr, Album, Promo) Edel Records none Germany 2006 Sell This Version