Thomas Dolby ‎– The Flat Earth

EMI ‎– EMS-81645
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dissidents
Lyrics By, Music By – T. Dolby*Music By – K. Armstrong*, M. Seligman*
A2 The Flat Earth
A3 Screen Kiss
B1 White City
B2 Mulu The Rain Forest
Backing Vocals – Bruce Woolley
B3 I Scare Myself
Trombone – Peter ThomsWritten-By – D. Hicks*
B4 Hyperactive!
Mixed By – Alan Douglas (2)Percussion [Tins, Thundersheet] – Matthew SaltSampler [Drum Samples] – Justin HildrethTrombone – Peter Thoms

Companies, etc.



Engineered in Brussels and mixed in London.
Includes OBI and liner notes in English and Japanese.
Side 1 total time is 17.08.
Side 2 total time is 20.44.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099924003414

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 2400341 Thomas Dolby The Flat Earth(LP, Album) Parlophone Odeon PCS 2400341 UK 1984 Sell This Version
2400341 Thomas Dolby The Flat Earth(LP, Album) Parlophone 2400341 South Africa 1984 Sell This Version
4XT-12309 Thomas Dolby The Flat Earth(Cass, Album, Dol) Capitol Records 4XT-12309 US 1984 Sell This Version
ST-512309 Thomas Dolby The Flat Earth(LP, Album, Club) Capitol Records ST-512309 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
CP35-3118 Thomas Dolby The Flat Earth(CD, Album) EMI CP35-3118 Japan 1984 Sell This Version