Thomas Rhett ‎– Tangled Up Deluxe

The Valory Music Co. ‎– VMCTR0250D
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Anthem
A2 Crash And Burn
A3 South Side
A4 Die A Happy Man
B1 Vacation
B2 Like It's The Last Time
B3 T-Shirt
B4 Single Girl
C1 The Day You Stop Lookin' Back
C2 Tangled
C3 Playing With Fire
Featuring – Jordin Sparks
C4 I Feel Good
Featuring – LunchMoney Lewis
C5 Learned It From The Radio
D1 Star Of The Show
D2 American Spirit
D3 Background Music
D4 Playing With Fire
Featuring – Danielle Bradbery
D5 Die A Happy Man (the Remix)
Featuring – Tori Kelly

Companies, etc.


Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 843930026449

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VMCTR0200A Thomas Rhett Tangled Up(CD) The Valory Music Co. VMCTR0200A US 2015 Sell This Version
VMCTR0200E Thomas Rhett Tangled Up(LP, Album) The Valory Music Co. VMCTR0200E US 2015 Sell This Version
VMCTR0250A Thomas Rhett Tangled Up(CD, Album, Dlx, RE) The Valory Music Co. VMCTR0250A US 2016 Sell This Version