Thompson Twins ‎– Set

Vinyl 180 ‎– VIN180LP101
Vinyl, LP, Album
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM
All Media, Limited Edition, Remastered, Red Opaque, 180g


A1 In The Name Of Love
A2 Living In Europe
A3 Bouncing
A4 Tok Tok
A5 Good Gosh
A6 The Rowe
B1 Runaway
B2 Another Fantasy
B3 Fool's Gold
B4 Crazy Dog
B5 Blind
C1 In The Name Of Love (12" Dance Mix)
C2 Runaway (Extended Mix)
D1 Bouncing (Extended Mix)
D2 In The Name Of Love (Big Value Synthesized Version)

Companies, etc.



Record Store Day 2016 Release
Limited 500 Copies on Red Vinyl.

Thomas Dolby appears courtesy of Venice In Peril/EMI Records Ltd,

This compilation ℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.
© 2016 Vinyl 180. All tracks licensed courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 038622 134518
  • Barcode: 5038622134518
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Hand etched): BF 15990-01 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Hand etched): BF 15990-01 B1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, Hand etched): BF 15990-02 C1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, Hand etched): BF 15990-02 D1 JP

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TELP 2 Thompson Twins Set(LP, Album) T Records (2) TELP 2 UK 1982 Sell This Version
VIP-6845 Thompson Twins Set(LP, Album, Promo) Hansa VIP-6845 Japan 1982 Sell This Version
40172 Thompson Twins Set(LP, Album) Music-Box 40172 Greece 1982 Sell This Version
VIP-6845, AHA-6845 Thompson Twins Set(LP, Album, RE) Hansa, Hansa VIP-6845, AHA-6845 Japan 1984 Sell This Version
204 431, 204 431-320 Thompson Twins Set(LP, Album) Hansa International, Hansa International 204 431, 204 431-320 Europe 1982 Sell This Version