Thor (7) ‎– Unchained

Deadline Music ‎– CLP - 1984 - 1
Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album, Reissue, Remastered, Orange


A1 Lightning Strikes Again
A2 Anger
A3 Rock The City
A4 Lazer Eyes
A5 When Gods Collide
A6 Death March
Lightning Strikes Again (The Original Unchained Recordings 1982)
B1 Anger
B2 Lightning Strikes Again
B3 Lazer Eyes
B4 I Am Your Sire
B5 Rock The City
B6 When Gods Collide

Companies, etc.



Side A recorded at A Step Above, New York City, NY & Boogie Hotel, Long Island, NY. Mastered at Frankford-Wayne, NY. Mixed at A Step Above.
Side B mixed and mastered at A Step Above, New York City, NY 1982. Digitally remastered at Barrell House Sound, Vancouver, BC 2014.

Unspecific and overlapping credits are given for recording studios, mastering studios, engineers and Jon Mikl Thor's own contributions.
Engineers Michael Morley & Don Berman are not credited for specific tracks.

Comes with a printed insert and a 20-page comic book.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 741157198416

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NOISE 102 Thor (7) Unchained(12", MiniAlbum) Ultra! Noise NOISE 102 UK 1984 Sell This Version
CLP - 1984 - 1 Thor (7) Unchained(LP, MiniAlbum, RE, RM, Blu) Deadline Music CLP - 1984 - 1 US 2015 Sell This Version
CLP-1983-2 Thor (7) Unchained(CD, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE, S/Edition + DVD-V, Comp) Deadline Music CLP-1983-2 US 2015 Sell This Version
AZ C 486 Thor (7) Unchained(Cass, Album) Ultra! Noise AZ C 486 France 1984 Sell This Version
EKTRO-057 Thor (7) Unchained (CD, Album, RE) Ektro Records EKTRO-057 Finland 2009 Sell This Version