Three Man Army ‎– Mahesha

Repertoire Records ‎– RR 4057-C
CD, Album, Reissue


1 My Yiddishe Mamma 5:40
2 Hold On
3 Come Down To Earth 3:54
4 Take Me Down From The Mountain 2:58
5 Woman 2:50
6 Mahesha 5:05
7 Take A Look At The Light 2:54
8 Can I Leave The Summer 4:02
9 The Trip 6:03

Companies, etc.


Originally released p.1972 L. Reizner Productions,UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4009910405727
  • Label Code: 8065
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MS 2150 Three Man Army Three Man Army(LP, Album, Gat) Reprise Records MS 2150 US 1973 Sell This Version
RR 2057-LH Three Man Army Mahesha(LP, RE) Repertoire Records RR 2057-LH Germany 1990 Sell This Version
PL 593 Three Man Army Mahesha(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Progressive Line PL 593 Australia 2003 Sell This Version
2310 241 Three Man Army Three Man Army(LP, Album) Polydor 2310 241 South Africa Unknown Sell This Version
none Three Man Army Mahesha(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Spm Records none Germany 1989 Sell This Version